Which groups are playing in IPL 2023?

10 teams playing in IPL 2023

in which 12 leagues will be played

Tata IPL between Gujarat Lions and Chennai Super King

Will be played on 31st March 2023 at 7:30 PM at Narendra Modi Stadium Ahmedabad.

TATA IPL 2023 which has 10 teams to be played in IPL 2023

Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Rajasthan Royals, Delhi Capitals,

Kolkata Knight Riders, Hyderabad Sunrisers, Kings XI Punjab, Gujarat Titans, Lucknow Super Giants,